

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University

(Approved Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC act of 1956)
School of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, SMVDU
Kakryal, Katra 182320

No: SMVDU/FoE/SoECE/25//75

Date: /2..06.2025

NOTIFICATION Summer semester registration for Academic Session 2024-25

With reference to notification issued vide no. SMVDU/AA/25/1233 dated 6th May 2025 and SMVDU/AA/25/1253 dated 15th May 2025, it is for the information of all concerned that the attached is the list of students who have registered for summer semester alongwith their Course Coordinator for

Academic Session 2024-25.

Course coordinators are requested to conduct quizzes, mid-semester and major examination as per schedule. Faculty members who are proceeding on summer break are requested to submit question papers and quizzes to their substitute faculty.

Students are hereby directed to contact the concerned Course Coordinators.

Head SoECE

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned for information and n.a.
- 2. Concerned file

S.No.	Name of student	Entry no.	Course	Code	No. of students	Faculty member
- 1	Sarvesh	19bec080	Multimedia Communications	ECE 4190	ı	Prof. Amit K Pandit
2	Abhishek Verma	21bec006	Verilog Lab	ECP 2071	I	Dr Vikram Singh
3	Abhishek Verma Taha Sajad	21bec006 21bec079	Control Systems	ECL 3090	2	Dr Manish Sabraj
4	Abhishek Verma Shivinder Singh Balia Taha Sajad Varun Rajput Ramnik Sharma Sarthak Slathia Aryavardhan Singh	21bec006 21bec072 21bec079 21bec086 21bec126 21bec129 21bec109	Optoelectronic Devices	ECE 4171 ECE-4171- J24	7	Dr. Neeraj Tripathi
5	Shivinder Singh Balia	21bec072	Signal and Systems	ECL 2130	I	Prof. Amit K Pandit
6	Taha Sajad Aryavardhan Singh	21bec079 21bec109	Electromagnetic Field Theory	ECL 2040	2	Dr Vikram Singh
7	Aryavardhan Singh	21bec109	Linear Integrated & Circuits Applications	ECL 2030	1	Dr Purnima Hazra
8	Shivinder Singh Balia Varun Rajput Vishnu Sharma Aryavardhan Singh Sarthak Slathia	21bec072 21bec086 21bec090 21bec109 21bec129	Antenna & Wave Propagation	ECL 2041	5	Prof K.R.Jha
9	Sarthak Slathia	21bec129	Data Structures	CSI. 2031	l	Dr Sonika Gupta
10	Sarthak Slathia	21bec129	Digital Electronics	ECL-2070	l	Dr S.B. Kotwal

9390 12/06/25.