

श्री मातान्वे णां देवी विश्वविद्यालय

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University Sub Post Office, Kakryal (Katra) - 182320 (School of Energy Management)

Minutes of the Meeting of Board of Studies (BoS) of School of Energy Management (SoEM)

The meeting of Board of Studies (BoS) of School of Energy Management (SoEM) was held on 16th June, 2022 at 04.00 P.M through online mode.

The following attended the meeting.

i. Dr. Vineet V. Tyagi

Head, School of Energy Management

ii. Prof. S.K. Samdarshi

Professor, Centre for Energy Engineering, Central University of Jharkhand.

iii. Dr. Anant Prakash Shukla

Manager, Urban Transformation, RMI, India

iv. Dr. Sanjeev Anand

Assistant Professor, School of Energy Management

v. Mr. Amit Verma Assistant Professor, School of Energy Management

vi. Ms. Divanshi Gupta Assistant Professor, School of Energy Management

Chairman

Member Expert

Member Expert

Member Secretary

Member

Member

Grant of Approval for the panel of external expert to be called for evaluation of Major Project-Phase-II placed at Annexure-I. Academic Year (2022-2023), (2023, 2024) & (2024-2025).

The Board of Studies approved the list of Examiner with the inclusion of the name of Dr. Sadhan Mahapatra, Department of Energy, Tejpur University, Dr Rupam Kataki, Department of Energy, Tejpur University, Prof. VVS-Murty, Government Holkar Science College Indore, Dr. Basudev Pradhan, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy Engineering, Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi & Dr. Sachin Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy Engineering, School of Engineering and Technology, Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi as an expert member of M.Tech. Major Project Phase-II evaluation as suggest by External BOS

Meeting ended with vote of thanks from Head of Department.

Meeting chief Trus	Signature
Name of Members Prof. S.K. Samdarshi	ffre.
Member Expert Dr. Anant Prakash Shukla	(rox 17/06/2022
Member Expert Mr. Amit Verma	2 Ver
Member Ms. Divanshi Gupta	Oupla 13/06/2022
Member Dr. Sanjeev Anand Member Secretary	James hour
Dr. Vineet V. Tyagi Chairman	Wy 2005 22
Channe	1 111

No: 1- SMVDU/SOEM/80S/22/01 Dales- 17.06.2022