

8-Days Online Training Program

on

NEP Orientation & Sensitization Program

(12th to 22th February, 2024)



Organized by



UGC- MALAVIYA MISSION TEACHER TRAINING CENTRE-SMVDU

(Formerly PMMMNMTT-Faculty Development Centre)



Shri Mata Vaishno Devi **University**, Katra, Jammu & Kashmir

(Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act of 1956)

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Pragati Kumar, Vice Chancellor, **SMVD University, Katra**

Contents

- ➤ Holistic and Multidisciplinary Education
- ➤ Indian Knowledge Systems
- > Academic Leadership, Governance and Management
- ➤ Higher Education and Society
- Research and Development
- ➤ Skill Development
- Student Diversity and Inclusive Education
- > Information and Communication **Technology**

Eligibility

Faculty Members from State & Central University, Affiliated Colleges, Constituent Colleges, Private Colleges, etc. are eligible.

Mode

Through online Mode

Two Sessions Per Day 90 Min Each

- Session 1: 2.30 pm to 4.00 pm
- Session 2: 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm

Important Dates

FDP Session: February 12-22, 2024 Last Date of Registration: 08, February, 2024

No Registration Fee

Registration Process

The Registration is to be done through **UGC-MMTTC** Portal

https://mmc.ugc.ac.in

- Register as a participant using https://mmc.ugc.ac.in/registration/ Index
- Visit Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, J&K under centres list at the homepage.
- •Select the Training Program Id of **Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University:**

MMC-036-2024-FEB-A-00918

Note: This course will be considered for fulfilment of the requirements as laid down by UGC for Career Advance Scheme (CAS).

- NOC from competent authority may be submitted at the time of registration or later also.
- E-Certificate will be issued to the participants based on attendance and qualifying the assessment test.

For query contact:

Dr. Surender Singh, Member, MMTTC-SMVDU Mob.: 9906132939 Dr. Anil K. Bhardwaj, Member, MMTTC-SMVDU

Mob.: 9419903025

Members of UGC MMTTC-SMVDU

6. Dr. Surender Singh 1. Dr. Supran K. Sharma,

Director, MMTTC, SMVDU

2. Dr. Sharda M. Potukuchi 7. Dr. Anil K. Bhardwaj

3. Dr. Raghavendra K. Mishra

4. Dr. Ankush Anand

8. Dr. Kamaldeep 9. Dr. Pabitra Kumar Jena

5. Dr. Sunanda