Faculty of Sciences - About

Faculty of Sciences (FOS) at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University offers courses leading to the award of M.Sc. programs in various fields including Physics, Mathematics & Biotechnology. The following Departments are the constituents of the Faculty of Sciences:

In addition to the M.Sc. program the constituent departments also offer Doctoral Programs. 


Last Updated on Monday, 15 February 2016 06:28